When powering down the generator+ it reverts to factory settings when re-powered. Can the settings be changed and saved?

Question:

When powering down the generator+ it reverts to factory settings when re-powered. Can the settings be changed and saved?

Answer:

The TG700 does not automatically save the last settings when powered down. It reverts to the power on defaults, which in your case is the factory setting.

Once the generator has been set up as required, enter the TG700 mainframe menu. Use the Up/Down arrow to select presets and then select SAVE. One of the Presets is Power on Default. Press enter to save your settings to this menu. Now every time it will boot-up in this saved state.

This FAQ Applies to:

Product Series: Sync Pulse Generator

Product: TG700

FAQ ID : 61391

View all FAQs »
下載
下載

下載手冊、產品規格表、軟體等等:

Go to top